Jazz Guitarist Hiroshi Takashima 高嶋宏


491 Street

491 Street

  高嶋宏    (g)
  西川直人   (or)
  吉岡大輔   (dr)
  浅田尚美 (Vo)
 1.Permit Me To Introduce You To Yourself
 2.It's All In MySoul
 3.491 Street
 4.Inner City Blues
 5.St.Vitus Dance
 6.More Today Than Yesterday
 7.Have A Talk With God
 8.Knock On Wood
 9.My Girl
 10.Put It Where You Want It
 11.Me And Mrs. Jones

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 5.2
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL. QHM

最新の更新 RSS  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional